paulav

By paulav

Les Toboggans Poétiques à Paris, à L'Echomusee

For a few years I've being going to come and see the poetry and music from this collective, les Toboggans Poetiques. I believe the last time they played was longtime ago. I can remember other performances very much interesting than this one. I had invited Pedro that came with Lea, it was cool buy maybe because it was almost a moment to see between them, have fun, it was a little bit in between them, the performances had more some compliance in the comfort zone. It was funny and intimate though, they where like when you performs in a party among your close friends.
I've being in other performances where the mome t was more open and transcendental. Buy I guess there is something very important in poetry, it is to be simple and give the greatest honors to friendship in the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.