DSB42

By DSB42

Scuppered

I have no idea where today went to, bar that I didn't do the one thing I really wanted to. A meeting that ran on longer than expected, property issues that could not wait, Welcome Team responsibilities to be met, bills that had to be paid etc all contributed to scuppering my grand plan.

The dog's quick walk was the only time I had the chance to capture something, and even then only on my iPhone. Spring is springing and the blossoms are coming out on the trees. I felt the out of the camera image was a bit boring so played with the filters in Snapseed and quite liked this one.

Going to Images Photo Club tonight for a talk by Dutch wildlife and nature photographer Marsel van Oosten so hopefully will get some inspiration and tomorrow will get to Keukenhof... I refuse to put it off again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.