into thegreaterblue

By thegreaterblue

Let me introduce myself

So my great friend Fernando has inspired me to branch out and do something new , add a task to my daily routine. I figured it would also be a good way to keep him in tune with us here in Virginia.

Introductions via the Internet are always cheesy but you know what? I'm cool with that. My first picture is to relay who I am and how great life is despite the crazy world we live in.

My wife Nikki and I currently live in a little apartment with our pup Thea who is forever curious, adventuresome, loyal and loving. She kind of represents us because we are also curious, adventuresome , loyal and loving. We will soon (hopefully) be moving into our first house purchase and although the process is tedious it will be well worth it and exciting. My weekends will be filled with cutting the grass and making improvements to the house and will surely involve the help of family and friends.

This is the beginning of my newest daily task. I will have musings on life, the world, my faith and it will all be through my eyes so enjoy the slideshow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.