Tea?

Yay, verily, tea.  
One of my Christmas presents contained a selection of Teas, which I slowly supped/enjoyed my way through.

From this one I learnt that:-
1. There's actually tea grown in Scotland.  A phrase I hate … "Who knew?"
2. I've never before been instructed to let the water "cool" for three minutes.
3. Its hue brought forth the thought - What would it be like, if, as some do, you only steeped it for less than a minute?

Not being an inveterate note taker /record keeper I haven't graded them in terms of preference - BUT - It's up alongside my, possible, favourite Not 100% on exact name but the gist was "Winter Spice".

For the record -  the only tea I add milk to is "Builder's" (Normal brew). Can't manage totally unsweetened though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.