TT !! Snail !!

We were walking and there I saw a snail sitting on a pole.
A perfect object for tiny Tuesday.
Today we finally got our new cupboard after 2 1/2 months.
I immediately cleaned it up and put it away. It's great that everything is back in place now. And!! I had already sold 1 cupboard and hoped that everything that was in the 2nd cupboard would also fit in the new cupboard. And yes it all fits. Not even crammed. Everything nicely arranged so that you can use it right away.
The old cupboard was a large display case and you put more beautiful things in it and no crockery or pots and pans. All that is now behind closed doors and in the small display case, I have put my beautiful glass crockery and the royal albert cups.
And I now want to put a narrow side-table in place of the 2nd cabinet. That gives more space. I'm quite happy with it. I already have the cabinet for sale on Marketplace from FB. Cross fingers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.