Stationary.

Had to pop into town today to replenish medication.  I so seldom go 'shopping' nowadays that even a trip to the pharmacy can be tedious. However as it was nice weather I parked in the park and strolled along the river, did the pharmacy visit, went and had a cup of coffee and sat on a bench, hoping to get some shots of bikes cycling by. Not a one....I think because there is much going on by the river and the path was partly closed off.....So I snapped a shot of the bike rack left since the Tour of Britain passed through Devon. It was happily glowing in the sunshine.
On going back to the vehicle I saw this lad doing his 'tightrope walking'; he tried to persuade his girlfriend to do it but she had trouble 'mounting' and so thinking I might be putting her off I wandered on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.