A dear place

We visited a lovely nature reserve by the bay of the sea, we have been here many times. In the spring, many people come here to see the wood anemone (Anemone nemorosa) form a white blanket on the ground. They are just getting started with flowering, so it was not lavish. 
First extra: I was happy when I saw the liverleaf (Hepatica nobilis)
Second extra: My husband was looking at a bird far out. 
Third extra: Is it a common tern (Sterna hirundo) or a arctic tern (Sterna paradisaea)? My husband decided common tern . 
Fourth extra: At the fika I had interesting entertainment in front of my feet. At first I thought it was a hearse and that one of them was dead. But both were alive. I have no idea why the ants walked head to head. They did it long and well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.