Lenore

By Lenore

Mmmmmmmm

It wasn't me!!!

I made brownies for after school, had the freestyle with some drinking chocolate to make up for the cocoa as I only had a little left, worked just fine. Good report all round!

Rubbish morning, I had to speak to the tax man, that can never be good and I have tax to repay, the man was very good, as of course they are trained to be. 

A cheerier afternoon, second of my interviews for the masters, spent 2 hours transcribing the interview this evening, so that's laborious work! More interviews set up over the next week. 

Library with the boys this evening, tired  children, tired family this evening.

Today I'm grateful for:
Getting back into the masters 
Back to school - quiet in the house!
The eldest looking after his brother at school drop off this morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.