It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Family Photoshoot

My friend Kitty from work, saw the family shoot I did of my hairdressers kids and asked if I would take pics of her kids. She is the nicest lady you could wish to meet. She didn't want to be in the shot as it was mainly for the children and Beni the cat. However Beni the cat would rather have made a sharp exit and the little boy Danny only lasted about five mins then he had had enough. Yasmin was a super little model in front of the camera. I asked Kitty to be in the shot as she is lovely and Danny only wanted to suck his thumb and cuddle his Mum.
I am still not comfortable with white backgrounds! But its done now (the best I can manage) However I make a rod for my own back as another lady I work with has requested a shoot now for her kids but I am afraid that'll have to wait till I get back from my up and coming holidays. I have a pooch shoot next Wednesday the I need to start packing for PaulaK's and my adventure to Wales ;-)

In  other news 
The new store manager brought my new contract to sign for my new hours. Because of my back problems I am now officially part time. Still work four days a week but the midweek day off to ease the pressure on my back. The crazy thing is Kayaking actually stops the pain for two days after then it comes back! Totally weird.
I thought Id lose my cool amount of holidays a year but turns out think Ill only lose about one day ;-)))) 

Extra is with Beni the cat---------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.