Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Mucking about

I'm having a bit of fun with my friend Ruth's lens. Awesome stuff.

Another successful morning at nursery. It really is going well. I have noticed such a change in how willing Bailee and Oscar are to play independently at home. Today Bailee told me that today is Tuesday and that yesterday was Monday. They both told me that they did skipping in the gym class today. I got them to demonstrate and it must've been with a rope as they did the hand movements too!

Oscar isn't napping every day. I am not sure how to put Bailee down for a nap without him? He only ever hasn't napped when I have got him up after protesting and Bailee has fallen asleep in the process. She will not be happy if Oscar isn't in there with her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.