Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Holly blue

Holly blue butterflies seldom stay still so I was delighted when this one landed, except it was right in the shade in the pond.  However it did produce a great reflection.  I used a luminosity mask to desaturate the background as it was overly fussy.

A couple of patient rep meetings this morning, one for outpatient services, and one to give a patient view on the new hospital discharge process (it looks great).

This afternoon we had our Age UK lady, and she asked if we would consider a different slot as they want to offer more people places.  That's not a problem and maybe we'll switch to a morning and go down to an hour.  Partly as they've increased their prices by 25% which I do think is a lot, and two Mr T does get very tired and I'm told that the activities are paced to fit the time but he's usually had enough after the first hour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.