Lala's Journal

By Lala

Leading the way

Stalker and I were asked to help mum and babes find their way to the water today! 

Not the best of days. mr L’s not great, the antibiotics are not working. He is still full of infection. When he asked the doctor if they would have to cut the mass out (they had shown him the pictures of large ulcer with abscess underneath) the response was that they didn’t think he would survive such a big operation. So the antibiotics continue, plus Fluconazole again and we try to be positive. I had chosen the 3-4 visiting slot, never again! I had to leave work at 2:15, and it just wasn’t enough time to complete everything, which stresses me! When I arrived at the hospital, it would seem this is the most popular time, because it took ages to find a parking spot, and then the journey home was very trafficky! Finally, it’s a long evening on your own! Back to 6-7 tomorrow, 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.