Plants

This morning our son Renfrebar returned to Innsbruck.
We were so glad that he stayed here for a week and helped us.
I brought him to his meeting place for his lift 40 km away and waved goodbye.
On my way home I decided to use the opportunity for a short stop at the hardware store. I needed new light bulbs and material for a new idea.
I couldn't find them at all. BUT: There was a sign that the plants were only 50% . I mean, who can resist such an offer? Probably a lot of people, but definitely not me ;-D
The rest of the day I was busy in the garden. I have to continue tomorrow. It could be worse...
Working in the garden soothed my grief, so I felt strong enough to start to thank you personally for your comforting words and compassion.
I'm deeply touched and it means a lot to me to read how much Omo was loved. Blippers are so special! I will continue tomorrow. 
And I hope I will be back to your journals soon. 
Thank you ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.