NZ Autumn 2024

By AndrewNZ

The morning moon

Whilst walking Kasper this morning I spotted the moon look quite splendid in the blue sky but when I got home cloud had come in and it was gone but re-appeared after a coffee. That's me that had the coffee not the moon!

The  breeze has picked up today and that is causing the leaves to release themselves from the trees and leave them starting to look skeletal, autumn is truly upon us.

I've been helping a friend along with her son to just get odd jobs done around the house and just about the final one was laying some pavers and then surrounding them with stones which we did today so job completed.
A good feeling of not only completing it but doing it for a friend.

Out for Dinner this evening so no cooking for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.