BEGONIAS.....FLOWER FRIDAY.

My blip for today is a photo of a begonia that I’ve brought for my friend’s birthday next week. Many thanks to BikerBear for the Flower Friday challenge. Today was the first time I haven’t had symptoms of vertigo in two weeks. For a change the room didn’t spin when I got out of bed. I also have problems with sleep so I was up at 5am so I watch YouTube oil painting for beginners. Dexter sat on my lap until Tony got up then he took Dexter for a walk. After trying for three days I finally got through to a doctor. So now I have some tablets for the nausea and some exercises to do. I went to my hairdressers this afternoon and am feeling much better. The doctor said it will probably come back and happens more in older people. I hope you’ve all had a pleasant day it’s been cloudy here today. I look forward to chatting again tomorrow.  Stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.