Gaby34320

By Gaby34320

Into the Wilderness

I thought I would escape all turmoil outside my house, whilst the drains were undergoing maintenance for the entire day! (see extra). So I decided to have another go at photographing bluebells again, so chose another wood on the outskirts of the village.  I was not disappointed with the huge amount bluebells in this very wild wood.  However I didn't reckon on getting completely disorientated and was totally at a loss as to how to find my way out.  Eventually I saw someone (the first person I had seen since taking the footpath to the wood) she was hugging a tree for Earth Day! and thankfully showed m how to find my way out again!  What a relief that was. The other extra was a white bluebell which are quite rare about one in 10,000 would be totally white .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.