Cool Creatures

Final day of the Holiday Club. Calum from Cool Creatures brought in some 'jungle' animals for the children to touch and hold! Most of them were brave enough to do this and I got to hold a giant millipede!
The other activity was making an Easter Garden which as you can see from the extra I couldn't resist joining in with.
It seemed to be a successful week with all the children enjoying themselves. After a mammoth clear up my daughter and I had a McDonalds, the first time in ages for both of us.
When we got home I watered all my seeds and plants in the greenhouse then planted my first lot of potatoes. 
Unfortunately I have another abscess in my gum but managed to get antibiotics from the dentist so hopefully it won't be as bad as the last time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.