SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Blue

Axel told me to take some more street photos, so I interpreted that very liberally... took this in the middle of a Woody Allen night with Adam - we went for an early sushi dinner, and then raided Sainsburys for a bottle of rosé, two tubs of Ben & Jerry's (core, no less), and two bars of dark chili chocolate. Extravagant.

Watched 'Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Sex (but were afraid to ask)', and 'Stardust Memories'... I have to admit, it was a little bit awkward when my grandmother sat in on the end of the first one, but I'm not sure she entirely got it anyway... And I liked Stardust Memories a lot, I'd seen the end of it once and thought it was very funny - but Adam thought the point had been hammered home in the first ten minutes. Which, as I said, was the point!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.