Sheilab56

By Sheilab56

This morning we went into town as I wanted to go to Vodafone to sort out a new contract. I can get discount with them but you have to go to the shop. So we went to the shop now they tell me I have to go on line to do it. To get a code. So left there not very happy. Went and had a coffee. Had a look in some other shops then came home. Today blip is the Town Hall in Reading. 
 After lunch I went on line to apply for the code. Now got to wait for a email. 
So did some gardening this afternoon.
At about 6.30 an email from Vodafone. So I open the email and it came back and  said the code had expired   Not very happy with Vodafone. I can see another trip in to the shop. I did get another email a bit later with a code but that still didn’t work. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.