No Monkey Business

Pleased to say I enjoyed a lovely relaxed morning not as sunny as I would have liked so a change of plan for my blip . I decided to take a walk into town and get a shot from the wild safari trail as it finishes this weekend .
This shot is of a giant gorilla and I decided to play around with it and colour pop it I like the candid aspect of the shot I thought the people sat around might spoil it but I think they add to it  . I have also included a giant butterfly that was in the waterside shopping centre .
Back home a spot of lunch and then went to pick Julie up from Metheringham . Back home feeling a little drained and a late night due to picking Julie up and an early start in the morning  to travel to wigan I decided to have a quick snooze .
Dropped Julie off at work will get tea out the way and then a film followed by the big boxing tonight before picking Julie up at around 12.30 .
Finally Happy St Georges day to all my fellow English blippers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.