brambleblossom

By brambleblossom

Thank you for all your lovely , I soon fall behind, but am gradually catching up .
Today we met our new grandson Eric and saw our lovely lively granddaughter, Florence. He slept for our entire visit but Florence made up for it by being very entertaining.
My friend that I had asked for prayers and positive thoughts seems to be much more upbeat . She had a diagnosis on Weds and does have early stages BC but it’s entirely treatable and survivable so she says she will take that as a win . She was very grateful for all your kind thoughts and wishes .
We had a rubbish nights sleep in the van which is unusual due to Mr snore his head off . He is trying a new nose spray tonight and I have bought some different ear plugs which I hope will fit my ears better than the monsters I tried out last week .
It’s been an eventful day but now I hear my bed calling .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.