Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Better.

I feel better. Not health wise, i'm still ill as hell but mentally I feel good.

I have a Photoshoot organised with like 5 girls, based on 420, national cannabis day. Now before you think ergh how stupid, it's ironic, I am doing it high key, with bongs and tie dye and hippie stuff and the whole weed memorabilia idea, but its themed with advertising, the bright colours and positioning will be like an advert for weed, and it'll be fun because it's frowned upon, i am doing it for a bit of fun and because it'll look epic, but obviously as theres a variety of opinions on the matter, it'll make for good conversation and it'll be great to shoot, the results will be funny i'll put them up next week.

My models are Bethan Collerton, Obvs, my pal Laura, my friend faye who is already a model and she's gorgeous, my friend Beth, Charli, my friend from last year that you all know, who's boyfriend popped up on her behalf saying she misses me and would love to do it, but is too scared to talk to me after last years events (the deadly breakup tore me from her and her boyfriend and all the other friends I used to have in prudhoe who I miss literally like lost limbs.) also modelling is my friend Charmaine.

It's going to be really good because Charli's pretty as hell, Bethans cute as hell, laura's just had the BEST ever haircut so she's cool as hell, faye's gorgeous and Beth's petite and well figured, and Charmaine is the biggest stoner ever and is class as fuck.

Excited is an understatement. I'm so syced for college tomorrow.

I made up with james too, which has sincerely raised my mood, i am so glad, things are returning to normal and i dont feel sad at all.

I told Bex i love her today as well, which I really think i do, so all is well :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.