Jumping George (Day 2544)

Up and out early with Sigyn for her morning wander. It seems she pulled a muscle crashing around in the heather and she limped home.
I gave her a check over at home and couldn't find anything seriously wrong and couldn't find the sore bit either.
I was soon out again to get the weekly shopping from Tesco, and to collect stuff for Mum and Dad. Both of them are having to isolate because they have caught the plague.
Home for breakfast, then off with  my beautiful wife to drop off shopping with Mum and Dad, then collect George for a jumping lesson in town.
George proved that he knows exactly how to jump and doesn't need any lessons. He does need lessons on getting into the hoss trailer though. He and HV seemed to thoroughly enjoy themselves. Today's pic is a screen grab from a bit of video I took as they charged round jumping everything they could.
With time running a bit short after we finally got George back in the hoss trailer, I dropped HV at home then took George back to Stromness.
HV was off to work by the time I got home for a late lunch.
After lunch I set about cutting the grass, then did a bit of paperwork and invoicing. It seems Sigyn is over whatever she did to hurt her leg earlier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.