minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Sunday

I didn't sleep well last night it's always the same when I'm due to go back to work I wake in the night and then things start going round in my head and I can't get back to sleep. Up early so I did my ironing and prepared the lunch after breakfast me and M went and did mum's top up shop and also got a few things for us. After lunch M carried on with her jigsaw she is doing for her challenge in between streaming the ice hockey to watch Coventry play I sorted out my bags for work tomorrow (my little man is hopefully back tomorrow but mornings only for a while to see how he copes) I then did some wordsearchs. Ready for bed now as I have an earlier start to my day than I have been having still only 5 weeks until the next break (apart from next Monday's bank holiday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.