Time for some math...

And just like in electrical circuits, I am adding some tolerances to the equation. According to my camera I have taken 166,123 photographs with it over the last 7 1/2 years. I get the 7 1/2 years from the first time I blipped a photo with this camera (approximately and ignoring leap year(s)). So multiplying 365 times 7.5 years you get 2737.5 days. Now dividing number of photos by days and you get 60.6842009 photographs taken per day... Nothing like a little imaginary fun... 

Going a little deeper...  according to Blip I have posted 2062 photos with this camera..Used 9 "known" cameras and 443 others...  It is that last one the intrigues me. Probably photos without data or data removed but... Then you have a trip down to nature preserve where a zillion birds were out and I took nearly 600 photos once... Many times I take 100 photos or more trying to get that one "perfect" shot and...

Tomorrow I'll be trying to keep the shiny side up again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.