Sparkey

By Sparkey

That Beach is on Fire...!

Went down to Longniddry with the boys and some steel wool. Stopped in at the Longniddry Inn for a bite to eat and a pint while we waited for the sun to set, then headed on to the beach to light the place up. Had an absolute blast.

Big shout out to my boy Clamb for some nice work with the wool. Top banana, son!

----------------------------------------

EDIT: I ran out of space on the website that I use store the larger images that I usually link to here. Got a new website, but it meant that the old one had to be taken down, so none of the links in my previous blips now work. Bit of a bummer, but c'est la vie.

The large version of the above pic can be viewed here. If you want to see me take my life in my hands and have a go at spinning the wool, check these out:

image 1
image 2
image 3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.