Shopping day

I had an exciting shopping day where I bought my very 1st Grandsons Birthday Present!! A 1st for me!! Can you believe Matty will be 1 next month!!

I wanted to buy the boys their 1st Trike... one that can be pushed then peddled independently. I found a great one on Smyths and wanted to get it early incase it goes out of stock or is rubbish when I put it together!!

We then went on to Crawley Town for Mr W to buy trainers. I bought a temporary biscuit barrel and some cookie cutters.

Mr W treated me to a Mc Plant before we went for a walk straight from the cabin.

I delivered a load of leaflets to a block of 55 apartments where DN1 wants to live asking if anyone is thinking of selling. Her flat is now inner offer so she's a step closer to being closer to us. Fingers crossed at least 1 out of 55 come back to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.