Faceless!

Still not feeling a 100% and drugs appear to be having little effect on the migraine and too much aspirin gives me side effects which are worse!

I did manage to shower, dress and go for a walk today…my first walk since Friday. I only logged 2 miles having managed to pause the app before I finished but that takes me up to 95 with 5 days left to do the last 5…I’m glad I was ahead of the game or I’d have struggled this week to finish on time!

I discovered last night that a week long photo workshop I booked on two years ago is going ahead a week on Friday, having been cancelled twice due to covid…thankfully it’s only a few miles down the road from me as I somehow missed out on an earlier email confirming the new dates! Now to find all my camera kit…and lots of warm outdoor clothing if the latest weather forecasts prove correct!

I’d hoped for more sunshine to get a shadow selfie but it’s been in very short supply…I did manage this one in the shower - the photo being in the shower, not me! Typically as I write this the sun has put in an appearance!

Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday this month and for the great themes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.