Blue Sky and Water

Back to work today after yesterdays road trip. Another busy day but at least Alex was back . Once I finished work which was later than planned waiting for a driver to return and tying up some loose ends it was time to find a blip. I decided to take advantage of the lovely evening and go and take my river shot  for the month . On route I decided to fill the car up with petrol again after yesterdays drive to see how much fuel I had used 3/4 of a tank and £55 but the day out was a good one .
I decided to take the shot looking East and take advantage of the lovely blue sky with some fluffy clouds .
Back home for some tea and watch some championship Rugby League Bradford  V Featherstone , Bradford was the 1st ground I went to many years ago to watch Wigan live , an old ground with a lot of history so sad to see them struggling now  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.