Look Who It Is.....!!!

Late night ....and oh dear, no Blip...!!??
So Mel to the rescue....!
She hasn’t been too well for a few days last week.....she had what appeared to be the start of the tummy bug that she had last year...but then I realized it was a reaction to what I’d given her to eat...some of the ‘very lean’ leftover roast lamb and some crumbs from the buns I’d baked for Easter...Not Good..
She wasn’t sick just the start of the nasty diarrhea (and not inside) this time thankfully...and I was quick to ring the Vet, who said to put her on the boiled chicken & rice diet straight away...so it seems now that she can’t tolerate too much fat in her diet...and the meat although lean is too rich..
She’s fine now...totally back to herself..begging like mad but on a much more restricted diet...
I couldn’t be doing with dealing with that too often...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.