Faceless Selfie. : : Big Hair

I always thought my hair was one of my better features, but it had a mind of its own today....
Thanks to Carolina for hosting this month.

John did Pilates on the floor early.

Coffee with Bob at Trail House after.
Danielle made my coffee so it was excellent...and pretty.

Rushed  to drop John and Spike  at home then back the way I came to the Pilates studio. 
This is 'tower week'. That means there is no moving platform, but a lot
of schlepping of the box. I'm not a fan of the box.

I planted a few succulents, but it turns out the mice ate my gloves and John threw them out, so I didn't get very far.
We have a varied and persistent batch of rodents here. Many are fire refugees.

Paid a few bills. Worked on some calendar conflicts. Well, thought about them. Peter's graduation in Santa Barbara is the same weekend friends are scheduled to visit from Boulder. Jim said, 'if you don't go Peter will probably accept a large check instead'. The cost of spending the weekend in Santa Barbara on graduation weekend would amount to quite a large check.

More concrete was poured next door on Saturday. 
It's looking more and more like a fortress.

On the other side all was quiet. Until Paul came with his mower.
Looks like they might be awaiting siding .

We're still waiting for our bathroom cabinet door.

It looks like it will be warm enough to have our glass of wine outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.