Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Faceless Selfie

A try at the MM Challenge of Faceless Selfie!  The web sites I looked at yesterday and posted on my post yesterday were helpful to give me some ideas.   This one with my book ( a Bible in Hebrew and English) that my son bought for me in Israel and a cup of tea is the real me!!  
   The rain has started here but we did have some sun breaks!!  Thanks for dropping by and will get to journals as I can.  I hope some of you were able to enter the MM challenge and my last one to host until December.   You can still take pictures of your faceless selfie and enter them until Wednesday the 27th.  If I haven't given you a star let me know as I missed your entry.      For whatever strange reason I thought last Monday was my last Monday for hosting until John smiley brought it to my attention.   I so apologize!!!!!!    Have fun with the challenge !  
   I also thank each of you that commented on my tulips shot yesterday and so appreciate the stars and hearts too!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.