Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Spring Blossom

Sunday was even more lovely than Saturday. We spent the day just being together. The girl and I watched "the music man" movie to make up for missing the field trip.

We spent some time outside getting some fresh air. We played with Baby Bunny, Alex. This little honey is getting cuter and cuter and cuter. What a joy. It's hard to have a bad day when you have this sort of cuteness in your life.

I walked around the one tree that is blooming on our property looking for the perfect view....the perfect blossom. I'm not sure if I found it....bit I enjoyed the process.

PS. note to self. I switched over to my 50mm 1.8 on the 11th to see if I like it better than my 1.4. Interestingly enough, I'm seeing less grain in the supposedly inferior lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.