visitors

A few times a week Dave & Helen Lucas will come down the "street" via their hand crafted boat The Helen Marie to visit with us. That's Helen's sister Norma Ann, smiling out the window! Helen had to have surgery and so her dear sister Norma Ann came out to help her all the way from Seattle. I know that Norma has been a huge support to Helen and made all of us smile. I would describe Norma Ann as a real peach! It's been lovely to visit with her these last few weeks, I will miss her. Large view here for more details.

p.s. I just found out today she has extended her stay till the end of the week -yay!

Just do what you do best.
~ Red Auerbach

I am adding this to the One Street project. Find out more about it here. View all of my one street photos here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.