S.

Today my friend S. came over to work on off camera flash.  I had watched a couple youtube videos and read some of the manual.  I thought I had it figured out but..I did get one flash to work off camera no problem but two more will have to wait for further study.   I recently purchased two additional Canon flashes and a transmitter, off of Craigslist, I had one flash already.  I also have a stand, bowens mount, and a diffuser (big umbrella) .  I will continue to read and watch videos as this is a brand new type of photography to me.  If anyone has any recommendation for videos I would love to have them.

Thank you all for the comments, stars and hearts yesterday.  I just spoke with husband on the phone a little while ago and he said it has been a good day with family, they are working on things that need to be done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.