To the museum

Damsel Dragonfly by Ferdi Tajiri, 1967

My panniers are waiting to be put onto my bike. I surely are ready to go but have to wait until tomorrowmorning, as from when are our our train tickets are valid. I'm looking forward to it, although I think it's very cold. And guess where the wind will come from? Precisely! From the Northeast!
I won't be online much. I have to be frugal with power consumption. Now that Bert needs less power with the new bike, we can go back to camping on hikers' fields where there will be no sockets. Camping like in the old days. The solar collector will feed the navigation and mobile phone.
Of course, I expect a lot of sun.

Because we had time to spare, we visited the Bonnefantenmuseum. A lot of beautiful art, also a lot of art that I question. But what do I know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.