Forgotten Electronics

Marlane has pointed out that I missed the 25th April Blip! I guess I had a good excuse, although not feeling the effects of jet-lag I was pretty weary.
So, I did take a photo on the 25th but it was to send to the group I was riding with the past fortnight.
Don't know if I mentioned it but I packed a soft bag and put my electronics in the end pouches. Had to repack due to lack of space for my bike boots and armoured trousers and, yes, you are way ahead of me, I forgot the end pouch. 
It wasn't until I was in the hotel in Chicago that I realised I'd left my bike camera behind, and the phone holder and mount - DOH!
The camera, for those that are interested in such things, is a TomTom Bandit Sport Camera. They don't sell them now but it is an excellent camera and so easy to use.
the weird looking thing on the right is the phone mount, but it's upside down so not easy to recognise.
Good job I remembered to take my Lumix camera but only able to download the photographs now I'm home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.