Tiny

This is not rice, as you may think, nor any cereal, nor slug/snail eggs. It's certainly not edible, I suspect it is plastic.

 We needed a wee sample from Bramble and yesterday we were given a kit to help provide a specimen unpolluted by the usual clay or wood-pellet litter. Instead we were to fool her into thinking these beads were nice normal litter except these are non-absorbent so the sample could be removed with the Pasteur Pipette provided. What she would have made of her wee swimming round her feet after her performance I dread to think, but I was at hand so that situation was averted.

I cheated her and only put half the pack in her tray so this is the remainder, in a bowl, waiting to be photographed for my Tiny Tuesday submission. Thanks to Sheol for hosting the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.