In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'The Happy One'

I've been home from work today, think I've picked up the virus that Bella had last week, feeling very lethargic and light headed. I know that I'm not well when I can't get out of bed bright and early in the morning, which I couldn't do today.

Tried to rest lots today, but started feeling even worse at dinner time tonight, I hope my body can shake this thing quickly and get back to normal.

This is 'The Happy One' sharing one of her stories from today with us over dinner tonight, she's very animated and smiley. The other one doesn't deserve any attention at all tonight......nothing more to say.

Only took a few shots tonight after Mrs R got home from work, couldn't decide which to use as a blip as they were all totally different. Here are the other couple if you would like to see them too.

Today is my brother in laws birthday also, happy birthday S, look forward to a yummy yum cha lunch on Sunday with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.