Gutter treasure

Large for the beauty of those colours

It was clearly a wet day for hpx. Not too wet to begin with, more an annoying drizzle for a cyclist who wears glasses.

But by the time my meeting across campus rolled around this afternoon, it was solidly raining. And so it continued to ensure hpx resembled a drowned rat with a bright orange upper half and pale legs sticking out from black cycle shorts.

It wasn't really cold and while as wet as it gets my jacket is good and did the job. A hot shower and meal and I'm a warm and happy hpx :-)

I have no idea what the Fur Child was thinking but his hobby of covering the floors with fur reached new heights new degrees of coverage today. So much so I even vacuumed. Remarkably he still looks furry.

Gutter Black - Hello Sailor

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.