Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Nearly sitting

I asked Berry to sit and she complied, but on a tussock of grass so she looks really odd! I wanted to record what a great time we had, with her running around being Springy and me only panicking occasionally!

Golf tonight went off OK. I played three holes just to see how things went and nothing cataclysmic happened so that's good. I did, however, pull my gloves off and find my wedding ring had disappeared so spent many minutes fruitlessly searching at a couple of points where I thought I might've removed my gloves. Thank goodness I searched my gloves as a last resort for a second time and found it in there. Getting the ring enlarged has proved to be a source of anxiety (not the first time it's flown off) so I think I'll have to stop wearing it when my hands are so cold.

After that unnecessary excitement, home for a quite lie down with a wet flannel ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.