Fiordilecce

By Fiordilecce

YAY, 100 !!!

THANKS for all your lovely comments, for your talent and creativity that inspire me!
I'm so happy to be a Blipian!!

Ok, so I thought I would do something smart, and fun, and nice, and so very cool for my 100th blip. Yeah, all of that. But had actually no idea of what...

So I went into town and thoroughly enjoyed myself blipping for 2 hours, without a plan. The sun and lovely temperature were very helpful, everybody was outside.
On my way home, I heard two guys joking behind me, I didn't actually hear what they were saying but they were oozing such great energy, that I turned and blipped them without even looking at my screen... And that's what I got. I didn't change a thing to the picture, and who knows why, I just love it. Probably because they were laughing their head off. :-)

Here are some of the other ones (that I actually put much more intention and energy in...) and that were serious contenders!
Lots of love to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.