Life through the lens...

By ValC

Sweet scented Jasmine

This is the plant I treated myself to yesterday.
Proper name Jasminum Polyanthum.
The indoor plants are grown round a hoop, and it fills the room with is beautiful delicate perfume.
Can be grown outside in very sheltered places.
I am hoping it may flower again next year if I look after it properly.
I have found some instructions on this web sightsee here

The gas man came to call again today!
Our central heating /hot water has been playing up again.
Every time the hot water came on, the heating came on too.
Two new valves fitted this time.
Fingers crossed it now seems to be working OK!
( He came at 8.30am and left at 12.45pm!)

Not got much done today.
Sorted through a box of bits and pieces, and ended up keeping most of them!
I'm no good at throwing things away. If we did that there would be no family history left! (That's my excuse anyway!)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.