Para kay Papa

My main source of  strength and motivation to get up at 3AM, and make sure I sleep before 9 PM, apart from our Creator is my father.

***
Here's a snapshot of him from his cycling routine. I was also prepared to use the folding bike he gave me as a "reward" for my hardwork however since I had to prepare my own food and make sure everyone else's preferences (including Chew's) is "untouched," I semi-panicked by cleaning Chew's mess, just to make sure "no one would be raising his/her voice/be a grumpy cat" (a meme I stumbled upon months ago in Instagram, already forgot who shared it though but it says (paraphrased) : Can we normalize not talking before 9 in the morning?").

Power outage here. Got to go. Have a good one. Gratitude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.