CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Confidence!



Today I decided that I wanted to capture a buzz of the local market and be visible with my camera - let's call it all part of my development with taking photos!

So, off I went to the local market...and asked the veggie guys 'do you mind if I take some photos'. The response was 'not at all love, do you want to take one of me?, why not says me but then the guy in the red jumper also wanted to partake so he kissed the guy who was trying to look natural....not the best photo in the world, but I overcame a natural instinct to shove the camera away!! Had a nice chat with them and I got some free asparagus!! Then....the fish man wanted in on the fun, so I ended up taking some photos of his fish!!

Will keep working on public photo opportunities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.