NextSteps

By LynnH

Wait

My dogs are taking over my blips! -maybe I should get them one of their own as I joined to improve my photography.

I have been very lax with Moss due to other things taking over my life so now I have Forrest too I need to have control of them when I walk them...so its back to basics.

Forrest is great as he worked with me for the 5 years I was at college but Moss has a terrible recall (my fault as its easier to not let him off where I know there are birds, water, rabbits and any other distractions) and he pulls on the lead as well as walking on back legs and looking over walls for birds.

So this summer my goal is to have two well behaved dogs - not easy with spaniels as they are so naughty and loveable at the same time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.