Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Coffee

Little Man and I had a rather busy day today. We walked to a Hermes Evri Parcel Shop to ship one of my sales on Vinted but couldn't print the label out there. My printer is out of ink and I haven't been able to get some more. So we walked into Stafford and printed the label off at Ryman's Stationary Shop, we then went and did some shopping before dropping the parcel off.

I've changed the position of the stroller seat for Little Man. Up until today he's always faced me when he's in his stroller. I decided to see how he'd find sitting looking forwards. He seems to love it as he gets to watch where we're going more. He's ever so quiet now, taking everything in and just watching the world go by. He did get a bit stroppy when I stopped for coffee. He had his milk but wanted me to keep pushing him. He is a sweetheart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.