Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Screenprinting

These are 2 frames which were being discarded by a screen printer in Dublin and my daughter salvaged them today. They need some cleaning but they are in perfect condition. She is delighted. There’s nothing as sweet as getting something for free.

The dogs are delighted too and if you look closely you can see Vince’s front left left is healing well.

Tonight I start Irish Language Class organised by Comhaltas in Liverpool. I am going back to beginner level to put no pressure on myself. Here is the link

https://www.facebook.com/384307464975726/posts/7308551635884573/?d=n

and that is where I will be for the next 9 Thursday evenings. Woop hoo. Can’t wait

So don’t come a knocking on my door on Thursday evenings cos I won’t be answering


Weather in Dublin perfect and enjoyed a swim this morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.