First rose

I totally forgot to take a picture yesterday until I was in bed. I was crazy busy. I was the only one cooking at the cafe today as Madelief is on holiday. I had pre cooked jacket potatoes which we had with cheese and salad as well as the toasties. We only served 30 lunches so it was quiet. No one came in until 22:15 which is really unusual. Then I went shopping g and by the e time I got home Canada called them it was a quick dinner before zoom bible study.
Today was a little better. Massage first thing followed by the obligatory coffee before going off the camberley M&S for shirts- mission failed . On the way home we called into Hilliers for lunch and then spent far too much on plants. Once home planted said plants and left some on soak as they were dry.
Now in leisure pants and thinking about a light meal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.