Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

What would you ask the Queen?

Introduction to our topic on the Queen today and I started by asking what do you already know about the Queen. The responses included:
"She can drive without a license"

"Guards with guns go round with her"

"She can only tell you what to do when she is sat on her special chair"

"She's got wonky teeth I think"

"It's really bad what I know, she's got Corona"

We then thought about what questions we would like to ask the Queen to find out more. I blip one child's work. Other questions were...
"Do you eat cheese puffs?"

"Do you build Lego, and do you have just bricks or sets?"

"Can you do gymnastic flips?"

"When you go to a shop, do you have to pay?"

"Do you watch TV or Netflix?"

Ahhh the beauty that is the mind of a 5/6 year old child!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.